Telephone: 01904 479904


Your representatives...

Branch Secretary: John Thompson- contact on 01904 479904 or 07950 607949 or

Chairperson: Rachael O`Toole - contact on 07725 854343 or

York Distribution, John Thompson, York Distribution, 07950 607949,

Tony Pedel, Political Officer, 07946 381767,

Neil Gibson, Equalities Officer, 07912244180

David Dowling, Delivery Rep – YO postcode, 07984 425520,

Paul Ellerton, HG/WF Area, Harrogate DO, 07921 460171,

Contact Us...

Contact us at: The York & District Branch, Communication Workers Union, Unit 6, Concept Court, Kettlestring Lane, Clifton Moor, York, YO30 4XF. Or Telephone: 01904 479904, or email the branch on

Interesting stuff...

Postal Agreements

Postal Agreements

Click to find postal agreements

Join us TODAY!

Join the CWU Today

The best membership benefits...

The Voice!

Voice Magazine

The Membership Magazine...

Union Line


Click to find free legal advice

Humanitarian Aid


Delivering to where it's needed... © 2018 - Communication Workers Union by CWU